MENAFATF FATF EGMONT

Plenary meeting of the

MENAFATF.

21-27 May 2021

 

 

Egypt

 

 

FATF  Plenary  meeting.  

21-26 Februry 2021  

 

 

 

 

 

 

27th Egmont group

plenary Meeting.

 July 2021

Mexique.

 

 

 

 

 

The TFAC celebrates its

15th Birthday.

 

Formation

 

Training Workshop on Financial Investigation Techniques Related to Money Laundering and Terrorist Financing Crimes Held from 23 to 25 January 2019

 

As part of the World Bank Anti-Terrorist Financing Program in the MENA and East African countries, a training workshop on financial investigation techniques in relation to Money Laundering and Terrorist Financing was held from 23 to 25 January 2019 at the headquarters of the Tunisian Commission for Financial Analysis (TFAC).

 

Organized in collaboration with the World Bank, the STAR Initiative (Stolen Asset Recovery Initiative) and the TFAC, this workshop aims to strengthen the skills of young Commission executives in the field of conducting the financial investigation has been enhanced by the relevant interventions of experts from the co-organizers.

 

This action of academic training punctuated by practical cases testifies, in fact, the commitment of Tunisia to support international efforts in the fight against money laundering and financing of terrorism.

 

Moreover, Tunisia is the first country in MENA and East Africa to have contributed to the development of this international training program against the financing of terrorism.  (PHOTOS)

 


Tunisian Financial Analysis Committee © 2013

MENAFATF FATF EGMONT

Réunion plénière du  MENAFATF.                    

01 November 2020

Egypte

 

Réunion plénière du FATF.        

18-23 Octobre 2020

Paris

 

27ème Réunions du groupe Egmont.           

Juillet 2021

Mexique.

 

   

La CTAF fête son

15ème anniversaire.

 

 


Formation

Atelier de formation sur les techniques d’investigations financières en relation avec les crimes de Blanchiment d’argent et de financement du terrorisme s’est tenu du 23 au 25  janvier 2019

 

Dans le cadre du programme de la Banque mondiale de lutte contre le financement du terrorisme dans les pays de la région MENA et de l'Afrique de l’est, un atelier de formation sur les techniques d’investigations financières en relation avec les crimes de Blanchiment d’argent et de financement du terrorisme s’est tenu du 23 au 25  janvier 2019 au siège de la Commission Tunisienne des Analyses Financières (CTAF).

 

Organisé en collaboration avec la Banque mondiale, l’initiative STAR (The Stolen Asset Recovery Initiative) et la CTAF, ce workshop qui a pour objectif le renforcement des compétences des jeunes cadres de la Commission dans le domaine de la conduite de l’enquête financière a été rehaussé par les interventions pertinentes d’experts des organismes co-organisateurs.

 

Cette action de formation académique ponctuée par des cas pratiques témoigne, en fait, de l’engagement de la Tunisie visant à soutenir les efforts internationaux dans la lutte contre le blanchiment d’argent  et financement du terrorisme.

 

D’ailleurs,  la Tunisie est le premier pays de la zone MENA et de l’Afrique de l’est à avoir contribué à l’élaboration de ce programme international de formation contre le financement du terrorisme. (PHOTOS)


Commission Tunisienne des Analyses Financières © 2013